Committees
Regional Committee  
Print
Print

 


·      

First Name

Last Name

Work Title

Email

Joanne

Williams

Guidance Lead at ASD-W

Joanne.Williams@nbed.nb.ca

Kristiana

Nielson

Guidance Lead at ASD-W

Kristiana.Nielsen@NBED.NB.CA

Kathleen

McPhee

Social Worker Family Enrichment

kathleenm@familyenrichment.ca

Gabrielle

McLaughlin

Principal École St Anne

Gabrielle.Mclaughlin@nbed.nb.ca

Tim

Snow

Wellness Consultant

Tim.Snow@gnb.ca

Jill

Francoeur

Public Health Nurse

Jill.Francoeur@gnb.ca

*Katherine

Houser

Community Developer

Katherine.Houser@HorizonNB.ca

*Jennifer

Hogan

Community Developer

Jennifer.Hogan@HorizonNB.ca

*Marchell

Coulombe

Community Developer

Marchell.Coulombe@HorizonNB.ca

Jeanette

Hudson

Resource Officer FHS

jeanette.hudson@fredericton.ca

Joanna

Seeley

Public Heath Nurse

Joanna.Seeley@gnb.ca

Julie

Carr

Public Health Nurse

Julie.carr@gnb.ca

Kim

Greechan

Public Health Nurse

Kim.greechan@gnb.ca





Copyright © 2018 The Link Program • All Rights Reserved
Design : Concept J MULTIMEDIA Inc.
Managed By : 123Clik©